Captured Epiphanies

$10.00 AUD

This is some new vibrant, fresh music with some of Anna's deepest understandings about life, grace and beliefs captured in song form. Some will leave you tapping your feet and giggling with glee. Some will leave you re-examining life and all that it is.

Also, if you need a specific order or cheaper direct price - email [email protected] and we can organise it for you!

Pricing is in Australian Dollars.

Shipping for your entire order will be $5 within Australia, or $10 worldwide.

Songs on the CD:
1. Better Day
2. Before You Call
3. Breathe
4. Anchor Your Soul
5. It's Not You, It's Him
6. Wool over Your Eye
7. Unimaginable
8. Rise