Living Words

$10.00 AUD

This album is based from the encouraging, life-giving words of the Bible. These words have grounded Anna in years past and these songs provide comfort, meaning and hope to a world that needs to hear them.

Also, if you need a specific order or cheaper direct price - email [email protected] and we can organise it for you!

Pricing is in Australian Dollars.

Shipping for your entire order will be $5 within Australia, or $10 worldwide.

Songs on CD:
1. I Am Convinced
2. A Beating Heart
3. Genuine Love
4. Knitted
5. Hope. Patience. Prayer.
6. Pay Stub (acoustic)
7. He Lives!